Contacto Comercial

Subgerente de Ventas

Fredi Álvarez

Subgerente de Ventas

falvarez@lucasdiesel.cl

2-JP-Mendoza-alta

Juan Pablo Mendoza

Vendedor

jpmendoza@lucasdiesel.cl

2 265 160 11

+56 9 890 437 13

3-Carlos-Arenas-alta

Carlos Arenas

Vendedor
carenas@lucasdiesel.cl
2 265 160 17
+56 9 933 519 70

5-JC-Llanten-alta

Juan Carlos Llantén

Vendedor
jllanten@lucasdiesel.cl
2 265 160 41
+56 9 710 700 27

5-JC-Llanten-alta

Daniel Varela

Vendedor

dvarela@lucasdiesel.cl

2 265 160 13

+56 9 890 437 09

6-Ruben-Morales-Turbo

Rubén Morales

Vendedor Turbo

rmorales@lucasdiesel.cl
2 265 160 12
+56 9 913 706 60
Contacto Sin Foto

William Farías

Vendedor Terreno

wfarias@lucasdiesel.cl

2 265 160 76

+56 9 757 812 34

9-Marco-Meza-terreno

Marco Meza

Vendedor Terreno

mmeza@lucasdiesel.cl

2 265 160 75

+56 9 982 107 96

11-Mauricio-Escalona-terreno

Mauricio Escalona

Vendedor Terreno

mescalona@lucasdiesel.cl

2 265 160 76

+56 9 982 107 98

Contacto

Tu Nombre (requerido)

Tu Correo (requerido)

Asunto

Tu Mensaje

×